My autumn holidays

My autumn holidays are going very well. My brother and I have been playing with our puppy more often, trying to teach him different commands. During the autumn holidays, I watched the movie Help, i reduced my teacher.Felix has a hard time transitioning to a new school. Relationships with classmates are complicated, and the evil teacher is haunting. But everything changes when he accidentally shrinks the hated Frau Schmidt, and now she fits in his pocket. However, it turns out that this is not the only problem, the gymnasium is on the verge of closing. And now Felix and Frau Schmidt must join forces and save the school.Autumn leaves are falling in our yard, I am very happy that autumn has come because I love autumn. In the autumn the leaves in our yard are yellow, red,and green.

Оставьте комментарий